Anrufen
+49(0)40 – 41 62 38 55
Kontakt
office@marjanavonberlepsch.com
Informationen

Mo-Fr, 9:00-18:00

Route

Oberstraße 115

20149, Hamburg

Oberstraße 115

20149, Hamburg

Mo-Fr, 9:00-18:00

AGB

1. scope of application


The General Terms and Conditions apply to all contracts concluded by the customer (consumer or entrepreneur) with Marjana von Berlepsch. The General Terms and Conditions apply in their respective version at the time of the order and are expressly recognised with the order of the customer. Deviating general terms and conditions are only valid if they have been expressly agreed in writing.

2. conclusion of the contract


By placing an order by e-mail, the customer merely submits an offer aimed at concluding a contract. Marjana von Berlepsch is free to accept this offer. The receipt of the order will be confirmed by Marjana von Berlepsch by e-mail. After sending an order confirmation by e-mail, a legally valid contract is concluded between the customer and Marjana von Berlepsch. The general terms and conditions can be found on the homepage http://www.marjanavonberlepsch.com .

3. non-availability of the goods


The conclusion of the contract shall be subject to the reservation that Marjana von Berlepsch itself will be supplied; the reservation shall only apply to the detriment of the customer if Marjana von Berlepsch has not been supplied, not completely supplied or not supplied on time, through no fault of its own, despite an existing hedging transaction with the respective supplier. Marjana von Berlepsch will inform the customer immediately about the non-availability of the goods and will reimburse any payments made by the customer immediately.

4. prices


The prices stated in the respective article description at the time of the order plus the costs for packaging and shipping apply. All prices quoted are inclusive of the statutory value added tax applicable at the time of performance. 
In the case of foreign bank transfers, the third-party charges (transfer fees) are to be borne by the customer.

5. payment


The payment takes place exclusively by Vorkasse by Vorab-Überweisung, by Paypal, by credit card and is due with contract conclusion without deductions. We reserve the right to exclude individual payment methods. If you choose the prepayment method, we will give you the bank details in the order confirmation. The invoice amount must be transferred to our account within 10 days.

6. shipping and shipping costs


The goods are shipped with dhl and information about shipping times and general terms and conditions can be found at http://www.dhl.de. For each order shipping costs will be charged separately from the price of the goods. The shipping costs depend on the nature of the goods, the chosen shipping method and the country of delivery. Customs duties, import tax and other charges are borne by the recipient.


7. delivery


Delivery times are the delivery times stated in the offer, which begin with receipt of payment. In the case of delivery on account or payment by direct debit, the delivery times begin with acceptance of the contract on the part of the company. If the goods are not in stock at the time of order, they will be ordered and/or manufactured immediately. The customer will be informed immediately and a delivery date will be communicated. 



8. warranty


The offered products are handmade and may have minor variations. These characteristics are characteristic and do not constitute defects. The products shown are examples only. The warranty obligation, i.e. obligations for the delivery of defective goods, is governed by the general statutory provisions. Warranty claims are excluded for damages caused by natural wear and tear, improper use and inadequate or incorrect care. The warranty also expires if the customer has changed the delivered goods. Obvious defects in the delivered goods including transport damage must be claimed by the customer in writing immediately after receipt of the goods under exact description. Defects reported by the customer within the warranty period will be repaired by Marjana von Berlepsch free of charge at her discretion by repair or replacement. If the defect cannot be remedied, the customer has the choice of rescinding the contract or reducing the purchase price. If there is only an insignificant defect, the customer is only entitled to a reasonable reduction of the purchase price. Marjana von Berlepsch does not assume any guarantee. 

Any complaints are to be addressed to: 


office@marjanavonberlepsch.com

Marjana von Berlepsch
Oberstrasse 115
20149 Hamburg

9. retention of title

The delivered goods remain the property of Marjana von Berlepsch until full payment has been made.



10. data protection


All personal data collected from you will be treated strictly confidential. The data necessary for the execution of the contract will only be used for the processing and execution of the contract. A data collection, transmission and/or other processing of customer data for other purposes is not carried out. If your personal data should be deleted, please send a message to office@marjanavonberlepsch.com



11. right of revocation


right of withdrawal

You have the right to revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons.

The revocation period shall be fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier have taken or have taken possession of the last goods.

In order to exercise your right of cancellation, you must inform us (Marjana von Berlepsch, Oberstraße 115 in 20149 Hamburg, e-mail: office@marjanavonberlepsch.com) of your decision to cancel this contract by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter or e-mail sent by post).

In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the expiry of the revocation period.

Consequences of the revocation
If you revoke this Agreement, we shall reimburse you immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date on which we received notice of your revocation of this Agreement for all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (other than additional charges arising from your choice of a method of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us). We will use the same means of payment used by you in the original transaction for such refund, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you and in no event will you be charged for such refund. We may refuse to refund until we have received the Goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have returned the Goods, whichever is earlier.

You must return the goods to us immediately and in any event no later than fourteen days after the day on which you notify us of the revocation of this Agreement. This period shall be deemed to have been observed if you dispatch the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days.

We shall bear the costs of returning the goods.

You shall only be liable for any loss in value of the goods if such loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for testing their condition, properties and functionality.

12 Liability


Marjana von Berlepsch is liable, with the exception of injury to life, body and health and the violation of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations), only for damages that are attributable to intentional or grossly negligent conduct. 
The liability is limited to the damages typically foreseeable at the time of conclusion of the contract, except in case of intentional or grossly negligent conduct or in case of damages resulting from injury to life, body and health and the violation of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations), and is otherwise limited to the amount of the contract-typical average damages. 
The above limitation of liability also applies to the employees and vicarious agents of Marjana von Berlepsch. 
Claims for liability based on the Product Liability Act remain unaffected.

13. applicable law

The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies exclusively to all deliveries.



14. place of jurisdiction

The place of jurisdiction shall be Marjana von Berlepsch's registered office, provided that the customer is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or the customer has no general place of jurisdiction in the Federal Republic of Germany. The application of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is excluded.

15. final provisions


Should any of the above provisions be invalid or contradict the statutory provisions, this shall not lead to the invalidity of the remaining contractual provisions.

Anrufen
+49(0)40 – 41 62 38 55
Kontakt
office@marjanavonberlepsch.com
Informationen

Mo-Fr, 9:00-18:00

Route

Oberstraße 115

20149, Hamburg

Oberstraße 115

20149, Hamburg

Mo-Fr, 9:00-18:00

AGB

1. Geltungsbereich


Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge die der Kunde (Verbraucher oder Unternehmer) mit Marjana von Berlepsch abschließt. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten in der jeweiligen Fassung zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung und werden mit der Bestellung des Kunden ausdrücklich anerkannt. Hiervon abweichende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen sind nur dann gültig, wenn diese ausdrücklich schriftlich vereinbart wurden.

2. Zustandekommen des Vertrages


Durch die Aufgabe der Bestellung per E-Mail durch den Kunden gibt dieser lediglich ein Angebot gerichtet auf den Abschluss eines Vertrages ab. Es steht Marjana von Berlepsch frei, dieses Angebot anzunehmen. Der Eingang der Bestellung wird von Marjana von Berlepsch per E-Mail bestätigt. Nach Zusendung einer Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail kommt ein rechtsgültiger Vertrag zwischen dem Kunden und Marjana von Berlepsch zustande. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind auf der Homepage http://www.marjanavonberlepsch.com nachzulesen.

3. Nichtverfügbarkeit der Ware


Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt unter dem Vorbehalt der Selbstbelieferung; der Vorbehalt gilt zu Lasten von Kunden nur, sofern Marjana von Berlepsch trotz bestehendem Deckungsgeschäft mit dem jeweiligen Lieferanten nicht, nicht vollständig oder nicht rechtzeitig, ohne eigenes Verschulden beliefert wurde. Marjana von Berlepsch wird den Kunden unverzüglich über die Nichtverfügbarkeit der Ware informieren und etwaige erbrachte Gegenleistungen des Kunden unverzüglich erstatten.

4. Preise


Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angegebenen Preise in der jeweiligen Artikelbeschreibung zuzüglich der Kosten für Verpackung und Versand. Sämtliche angegebenen Preise verstehen sich inklusive der zum Zeitpunkt der Leistungsausführung gültigen gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer. 
Bei Auslandsüberweisungen sind die Fremdentgelte (Überweisungsgebühren) vom Kunden zu tragen.

5. Zahlung


Die Zahlung erfolgt ausschließlich per Vorkasse durch Vorab-Überweisung, per Paypal, per Kreditkarte und ist mit Vertragsabschluss ohne Abzüge fällig. Wir behalten uns vor, einzelne Zahlungsarten auszuschließen. Bei Wahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen die Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung. Der Rechnungsbetrag ist binnen 10 Tagen auf unser Konto zu überweisen.

6. Versand und Versandkosten


Die Ware wird mit dhl versandt und Infos zu Versandzeiten und Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen finden Sie auf http://www.dhl.de. Für jede Bestellung werden Versandkosten gesondert vom Preis der Ware erhoben. Die Versandkosten richten sich nach der Beschaffenheit der Ware, der gewählten Versandart und dem Zustellungsland. Zölle, Einfuhrsteuer und andere Abgaben trägt der Empfänger.


7. Lieferung


Als Lieferzeiten gelten die beim Angebot angegebenen Lieferzeiten, diese beginnen mit Zahlungseingang. Bei Lieferung auf Rechnung oder Zahlung per Lastschrift beginnen die Lieferzeiten mit Annahme des Vertrages seitens des Unternehmens. Ist die Ware bei Bestellung nicht vorrätig, wird diese unverzüglich bestellt und/oder angefertigt. Der Kunde wird darüber unverzüglich informiert und es wird ein Liefertermin mitgeteilt. 



8. Gewährleistung


Die angebotenen Produkte sind handgearbeitet und können kleinere Abweichungen aufweisen. Diese Merkmale sind charakteristisch und stellen keine Mängel dar. Die abgebildeten Produkte sind nur Beispielbilder. Die Gewährleistungspflicht, das heißt Pflichten bei der Lieferung fehlerhafter Waren, richtet sich nach den allgemeinen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Gewährleistungsansprüche sind ausgeschlossen für Schäden, die auf natürlichen Verschleiß, auf unsachgemäßen Gebrauch und auf mangelnde oder falsche Pflege zurückzuführen sind. Die Gewährleistung erlischt auch, wenn der Kunde die gelieferte Ware verändert hat. Offensichtliche Mängel an der gelieferten Ware einschließlich Transportschäden muss der Kunde unverzüglich nach Erhalt der Ware unter genauer Beschreibung schriftlich reklamieren. Mängel, die innerhalb der Gewährleistungszeit vom Kunden angezeigt werden, werden von Marjana von Berlepsch nach ihrer Wahl durch Nachbesserung oder Neulieferung kostenlos behoben. Gelingt eine Mängelbehebung nicht, hat der Kunde die Wahl von Rückgängigmachung des Vertrages oder eine Herabsetzung des Kaufpreises. Liegt nur ein unwesentlicher Mangel vor, steht dem Kunden lediglich das Recht zur angemessenen Minderung des Kaufpreises zu. Eine Garantie wird von Marjana von Berlepsch nicht übernommen. 

Etwaige Beanstandungen sind zu richten an: 


office@marjanavonberlepsch.com

Marjana von Berlepsch
Oberstrasse 115
20149 Hamburg


9. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von Marjana von Berlepsch.



10. Datenschutz


Alle von Ihnen erhobenen persönlichen Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt. Die für die Vertragsdurchführung notwendigen Daten werden nur für die Abwicklung und Durchführung des Vertrags verwand. Eine Datenerhebung, -übermittlung und/oder sonstige Verarbeitung von Kundendaten zu anderen Zwecken wird nicht vorgenommen. Wenn Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gelöscht werden sollen, schicken Sie bitte eine Nachricht an office@marjanavonberlepsch.com



11. Widerrufsrecht


Widerrufsrecht
 
Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.
   
Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.
    
Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Marjana von Berlepsch, Oberstraße 115 in 20149 Hamburg, E-Mail:  office@marjanavonberlepsch.com) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren.
   
Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.
   
Folgen des Widerrufs
Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.
   
Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.
   
Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Ware.
   
Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

12. Haftung


Marjana von Berlepsch haftet mit Ausnahme der Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit und der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) nur für Schäden, die auf einem vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Verhalten zurückzuführen sind. 
Die Haftung ist außer bei vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Verhalten oder bei Schäden aus der Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit und der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) auf die bei Vertragsschluss typischer Weise vorhersehbaren Schäden und im Übrigen der Höhe nach auf die vertragstypischen Durchschnittsschäden begrenzt. 
Die vorstehenden Haftungsbegrenzung gelten auch zugunsten der Mitarbeiter und Erfüllungsgehilfen von Marjana von Berlepsch. 
Ansprüche für eine Haftung aufgrund des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben unberührt.

13. Anwendbares Recht

Für sämtliche Lieferungen gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.



14. Gerichtsstand

Als Gerichtsstand wird der Sitz von Marjana von Berlepsch vereinbart, sofern es sich bei dem Kunden um einen Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts handelt oder der Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland hat. Die Anwendung des UN-Kaufrechts ist ausgeschlossen.

15. Schlussbestimmungen


Sollten einzelne der vorstehenden Bestimmungen unwirksam sein, oder den gesetzlichen Regelungen widersprechen, so führt dies nicht zur Unwirksamkeit der übrigen vertraglichen Bestimmungen.